CALIFORNIA LIONS FOUNDATION OFFICERS

PRESIDENT PDG Alberto Montes de Oca
VICE PRESIDENT Lion Tina Tsai
SECRETARY PDG Marianne Keesee
TREASURER PCC Rob Manning
CLF  BOARD OF DIRECTORS
C-1 PDG Marianne Keesee mkeesee@velotech.net
C-2 DG Barry Bialkoski barryb64@comcast.net
C-3 PCC Denny Grotrian lion.denny@comcast.net
C-4 PDG Macy Mak Chan lionmacy@gmail.com
C-5 PDG Nick McNicholas lormac2@mchsi.com
C-6 CC Bob Stewart bob@lionstewart.com
A-1 PDG Marilyn Richardson mardaned@caltel.com
A-2 Lion Gina Arcino gina@ginaarcino.com
A-3 DG Dave Hubbard dghubbard117@gmail.com
L-1 PDG Lita Guidotti litagui@aol.com
L-2 PDG Alberto Montes de Oca alberto.montesdeoca@gmail.com
L-3 Lion Tina Tsai essentialtours@aol.com
L-4 PDG Gil Smith gilfsmith@aol.com
L-5 PCC Rob Manning robrme@msn.com
L-6 PDG Elizabeth Blottin bucky4L6Lion@aol.com
KEY ADVISORS
L-2 PID Larry Dicus lionldicus@gmail.com
L-6 PID Bill Crawford pidbillcrawford@gmail.com
L-4 PDG Gil Smith gilfsmith@aol.com
L-2 PDG Manny Sanchez lionmanny@gmail.com